The Alpenhof is a bed and breakfast hotel centrally located in a quiet Garmisch neighborhood just a few minutes walk from the city’s pedestrian zone. The most popular summer hiking trails of Werdenfelser Land can be found right outside our doorstep and a cross-country skiing trail runs past our hotel in the winter. The Garmisch-Classic Ski Area is approximately 800 m away.

Our 14 (non-smoking) rooms are all uniquely furnished in country house style, and all of them feature a spacious balcony with a splendid view of the awe-inspiring mountains of Garmisch-Partenkirchen. All of our rooms have a shower, toilet and cable television.


13 Double Rooms / 1 Single Room




We are approximately 800 meters from the Garmisch-Classic Ski Area.


You can enjoy our extensive breakfast buffet in our cozy Tiroler Stube room or on our garden terrace when the weather is nice. We also invite you to stay awhile and mingle at our Stammtisch social events.

It is our pleasure to offer you dinner (half board) at our restaurant, which is a ten-minute walk from the hotel in the Garmisch-Partenkirchen pedestrian zone.

Das Alpenhof Garnihotel liegt in zentraler und ruhiger Lage im Ortsteil Garmisch. Die Fußgängerzone ist nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt. Direkt vor unserer Haustür befinden sich im Sommer die beliebtesten Wanderwege des Werdenfelser Landes und im Winter führt eine gespurte Langlaufloipe direkt an unserem Haus vorbei. Das Classic-Skigebiet ist ca. 800m von uns entfernt.

Unser 14 (Nichtraucher) Zimmer sind alle individuell im Landhausstil eingerichtet. Alle Zimmer verfügen über einen großzügigen Balkon mit herrlichem Blick auf die beeindruckende Bergwelt von Garmisch-Partenkirchen. Alle Zimmer haben Dusche/WC und Kabelfernseher.


13 Doppelzimmer
1 Einzelzimmer
NEU! 3 Ferienwohnungen




Das Classic-Skigebiet ist ca. 800m von uns entfernt.


In unserer gemütlichen „Tiroler Stube“ oder bei schönem Wetter auf unserer sonnigen Gartenterrasse können Sie unser reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet genießen. Und zum geselligen Verweilen laden wir Sie gerne an unseren Stammtisch ein.

Zehn Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt, in der Fußgängerzone von Garmisch-Partenkirchen, befindet sich unser Restaurant. Dort können Sie gerne Halbpension in Anspruch nehmen.